Flagler Democrats: Welcome to the official page of the Flagler Democratic Executive Committee!

"Organizing every neighborhood is the only way to achieve our ideas" - Barack Obama.

About the Flagler DEC

Welcome to the Flagler Democratic Executive Committee: 
The  Executive Committee is the governing body for Democratic politics in Flagler County.  We are dedicated to finding and electing Democratic Candidates in Flagler County.  We hope you will join us in spreading Democratic principles and message throughout this county, state and country.

Flagler DEC Officers

Dan Parham- Chair
Karen Selvaggi Williams - Vice Chair
Connie Parham - State Committeewoman
Dan Parham - State Committeeman
Connie Parham - Secretary
Don Hoskins - Parliamentarian 

The Flagler County Democratic Party Headquarters

P.O. Box 350928
Palm Coast, Florida 32135
email: flaglercntydem@gmail.com

Flagler Democrats Web Master/Writer/Editor: Trina Marleese Parham